68275 South Main Street Iron River, WI 54847  Local: (715) 372-2837
Customer Reviews
Forever Marge's Floral Design
Local Iron River, WI florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: Oct 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

Very nice bouquet, courteous phone call and delivery. Nice job Thanks
Date: May 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

I received the most beautiful fresh flower arrangement for Mother’s Day. I’m so glad that my son, who lives in CA, ordered from my gift from our local florist!!!
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

The arrangement I received was beautiful and fresh but my daughter was disappointed, she said it didn't look like she thought it should.
Date: Mar 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

I have had two deliveries from Marge's in the past two weeks. The flowers were fresh and lovely. Very pleased.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

Great experience with Marge's Floral. The flowers were a gorgeous display and the delivery was prompt. I am very happy with my experience.
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

My mom loved the plants, balloons and chocolates for her birthday!! Thank you so much!!!
Date: Jan 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IT

All went smooth and easy! Gift was delivered on time and caused a lot of joy! Thank you!
Date: Jan 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great job designing a New Year arrangement! Mom loved it. Thanks
Date: Jan 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

Flowers were gorgeous! Beautiful Christmas colored flowers. Delivered timely. Forever Marge’s never disappoints.
Date: Dec 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Flowers were amazing, Thank you so much.
Date: Dec 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

I was told the arrangement was beautiful and I was pleased you were able to deliver it.
Date: Dec 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WY

Very happy with process and very happy with arrangement. Those that personally viewed it, said it was very nice.
Date: Oct 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Floral arrangement was beautiful! Very pleased.
Date: Sep 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

very accommodating and cared about my order and taking care of what i was looking for!!!!
Date: Aug 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Beautiful Plant Basket with butterfly balloon. Also Beautiful Flowers in a Vase with Balloon. Great Job on both arrangements. My Mother loved her surprises. Thanks, Madge Sloane
Date: Aug 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

Needed to send my gf some flowers from another state and found this flower shop. She was very happy with the flowers I got her and will definitely order from them again in the future!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The bouquet was beyond beautiful and the customer service was as good as it gets. Thank you, Marge's Floral Design! I can't wait to send flowers from your shop again.
Flower Delivery To Iron River, WI
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Forever Marge's Floral Design
68275 South Main Street
Iron River, WI. 54847
Local: (715) 372-2837

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase