68275 South Main Street Iron River, WI 54847  Local: (715) 372-2837
Customer Reviews
Forever Marge's Floral Design
Local Iron River, WI florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

My mom loved the plants, balloons and chocolates for her birthday!! Thank you so much!!!
Date: Jan 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IT

All went smooth and easy! Gift was delivered on time and caused a lot of joy! Thank you!
Date: Jan 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great job designing a New Year arrangement! Mom loved it. Thanks
Date: Jan 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

Flowers were gorgeous! Beautiful Christmas colored flowers. Delivered timely. Forever Marge’s never disappoints.
Date: Dec 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Flowers were amazing, Thank you so much.
Date: Dec 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

I was told the arrangement was beautiful and I was pleased you were able to deliver it.
Date: Dec 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WY

Very happy with process and very happy with arrangement. Those that personally viewed it, said it was very nice.
Date: Oct 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Floral arrangement was beautiful! Very pleased.
Date: Sep 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

very accommodating and cared about my order and taking care of what i was looking for!!!!
Date: Aug 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Beautiful Plant Basket with butterfly balloon. Also Beautiful Flowers in a Vase with Balloon. Great Job on both arrangements. My Mother loved her surprises. Thanks, Madge Sloane
Date: Aug 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

Needed to send my gf some flowers from another state and found this flower shop. She was very happy with the flowers I got her and will definitely order from them again in the future!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The bouquet was beyond beautiful and the customer service was as good as it gets. Thank you, Marge's Floral Design! I can't wait to send flowers from your shop again.
Flower Delivery To Iron River, WI
See Delivery Areas